Latest Products http://www.rexeltechnologies.in Latest Products 16-02-29 en-us http://www.rexeltechnologies.in Stencil Mats http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/stencil-mats.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the creation of precise markings, we are offering Stencil Mats to our prestigious buyers. We are capable of addressing customized demands of the customers by offering special paper to make their own stencil. Automatic Power Factor Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/automatic-power-factor-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Automatic Power Factor Panel. The panels we make available are designed to serve diverse industrial requirements. AC & DC Drive Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/ac-dc-drive-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of AC & DC Drive Panel. Our range of panels is used in diverse industrial units for catering the requirements of managing electrical systems at the unit. PLC Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/plc-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PLC Panel. The panels we make available are designed to control electrical power supply using programmable logic controller processor. VFD Control Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/vfd-control-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of VFD Control Panel (variable-frequency drive). The panel offered by us is designed to electro-mechanical drive systems to control AC motor speed and torque. Electrical Control Panels http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/electrical-control-panels.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Electrical Control Panels. We also make available Automatic Power Factor Panel, PCC Panel, MCC Panel, Power Distribution Panel and many more. AMF Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/amf-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of AMF Panel. The panels offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. ATC Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/atc-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of ATC Panel. The panels we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms by proficient engineers. ATS Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/ats-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of ATS Panel. The panels we make available are designed to change the supply power and generator supply. Power Distribution Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/power-distribution-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Power Distribution Panel. The panels offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology and quality-tested MCC Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/mcc-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of MCC Panel. The panels we make available are designed to enable the unit to manage electricity fluctuations. PCC Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/pcc-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PCC Panel. The PCC(Panel Power Control Centre) Panels we make available consist of feeder breakers and supply breakers, monitoring devices, control devices etc. Switchgear Panel http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/switchgear-panel.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Switchgear Panel from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Switchgear Panel is widely preferred by customers owing to its high efficiency, excellent durability and low maintenance requirement. Control Panel Board http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/control-panel-board.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Control Panel Board based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Control Panel Board we offer is designed by proficient engineers who use high-grade components and ensure that the product conforms Printed Circuit Board http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/printed-circuit-board.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Printed Circuit Board to our esteemed customers all over the world. Owing to their accurate construction, the boards are highly applicable in connecting electronic components with mechanical support. Pad Printing Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/pad-printing-machine.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pad Printing Machine from Uttar Pradesh, India. We manage a stock of the Printing Machine in our large warehouse to address bulk demands of the buyers. Manual Pad Printing Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/manual-pad-printing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manual Pad Printing Machine Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Uttar Pradesh, India. The complete product range is made in sync with industry norms and reasonably priced for the ease of the buyers. Motorized Pad Printing Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/motorized-pad-printing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail our top-notch range of Motorized Pad Printing Machine at modest rates. We manage a huge stock of the Printing Machine in our spacious warehouse to address bulk requirement of the buyers with ease. Pneumatic Pad Printing Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/pneumatic-pad-printing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pneumatic Pad Printing Machine from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Pad Printing Machine is appreciated for its compact design, smooth functioning and reliable operation. Metal Marking Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/metal-marking-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally robust, excellently finished, durable and highly reliable Metal Marking Machine from us at competitive prices. Made using premium raw materials that are rust proof, Microcontroller Circuit http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/microcontroller-circuit.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Microcontroller Circuit from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Circuit we offer is fabricated in compliance to set industrial standards. Coil Winding Machine http://www.rexeltechnologies.in/coil-winding-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are offering wide range of Coil Winding Machine Coil Winding Machine. Made from superior-grade raw materials, our Coil Winding Machine is robust, energy efficient, excellently finished,